Release Notes - Release 98
it's nearly Easter and before everyone heads off for the long weekend we have an another amazing release for you thanks to our hard working development team.
Proposed for release: 17th April 2019 Wohoo!
- The Show All Workers checkbox has been adjusted so the menu by default will show all workers except cancelled ones, while ticking the Show All Workers checkbox will show all workers including workers who have been cancelled for the position.
- The Edit button has been removed for Org Managers and Org Admins.
- An enhancement has been added to the system so new managers may set their passwords and immediately be taken to the Organisation Portal.
- The Invite Worker action was removed from the Manage Workers page view, and View Details was made the left-most option.
- New positions will automatically be set to Private upon creation.
- Pagination has been added to the Org Supplier menu.
- The Content option has been disabled for Org Managers and Org Admins from the Positions page.
- We fixed an annoying issue with search results not finding full names
- We updated the error messages when ID verification fails – less confusion guaranteed
- If a user tries to log on to Tikforce on a computer that has been previously used by another user, who hasn’t logged out, the new user could not log in. The error message was not clear – the user got frustrated (sorry!) - that has been changed now.