Manage Positions allows you to view the details of existing positions. View Details allows you to assign or share the position:

  • Assign Position: If a user already exists within the TikForce system you will need to Assign them to the position. You can also Manage Workers for this position.
  • Share Position: If the user does not already exist within the system you will need to Share the position to the worker. This will send them an email asking them to sign up to TikForce and complete the selected position.


Below is a video that highlights what has been covered in this FAQ.





If you are still having issues after reading this article, our TikForce Support Team is here to help:


Submit a ticket
Email us
Call us on
1800 732 543